Welcome to NOTNULL Blog

Welcome to NOTNULL Blog

Hi everyone, My name is Damilola Ale, a student and Frontend engineer. After a lot of procrastinating, deciding, and planning, I am finally publishing my first blog post, and you are one of my first readers, A warm welcome to you. As a developer, I realized I loved to share my ideas, thoughts, and experience with other people but was lazy to start. This year, I decided to step up and share my experience as I embark on my journey as a developer. As a self-taught developer, I have had a lot of ups and downs, I still do, which is why I started this blog, to share everything I experience as a developer, issues and how to overcome them, steps to take, also tutorials on new things I learn in my developer journey. I want to help other developers with the knowledge I have gained as a developer. In our daily lives as developers, we look for answers to different things. We want to know how to implement an idea, develop and build amazing things, different ways to overcome issues that come with being a developer, and many more. I would love to be part of your journey and help you with all these by sharing my experiences. I would be sharing my life as a developer, tutorials on new things I learn, fixes, tips and, tricks to become better developers. I hope this would help you in your journey as a developer. See you in my next post. I am excited to get started. I hope you are too.